Welcome to Blithfield Sailing Club. We are situated on the banks of the largest reservoir in Staffordshire, we welcome beginners and run training courses for juniors and adults of all abilities. For the more experienced we have a comprehensive club racing programme and host open meetings and inland championships throughout the year. We sail dinghies and windsurfs and are an RYA recognised training centre.

Sailing schedule

Next training

Next event

Next open

Notices and announcements

We LOVE sailing, come and join us!